Stakes Nominations, Weights & PPs
8/13/2014

 
Hastings Handicap - Sunday, May 1 

EZ Kitty with Anne Sanguinetti up winning the 2013 Hastings Handicap.
Nominations
PPs
Weights
 
Governor's Handicap - Sunday, May 18


Hoist with Aaron Gryder up winning the 2013 Governor's Handicap.
Nominations
PPs
Weights

Auburn Handicap - Sunday, May 25

Finallygotabentley with Juan Gutierrez up winning the 2013 Auburn.
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Seattle Handicap - Sunday, June 1

R. Bowen aboard Stopshoppingdebbie winning the 2013 Seattle HCP
NOMINATIONS
PPS
WA State Legislators Stakes - Sunday, June 8

Exclusive Diva and J. Gutierrez winning the 2013 WA State Legislators
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Budweiser Handicap- Sunday, June 15

Jebrica and I. Enriquez winning the 2013 Budweiser Handicap
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Coca-Cola Handicap - Sunday, June 22

Music of My Soul and I. Enriquez winning the 2013 Coca-Cola Handicap.
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Irish Day Handicap - Sunday, June 29

Stopshoppingdebbie and R. Bowen winning the 2013 Irish Day Handicap.
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Boeing Handicap - Sunday, July 6

Gosailgo and D. Hoonan winning the 2013 Boeing Handicap.
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Seattle Slew Handicap - Sunday, July 13


Mike Man's Gold and J. Matias winning the 2013 Seattle Slew Handicap.
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Kent Handicap - Saturday, July 19

Stopshoppingdebbie and R. Bowen winning the 2013 Kent Handicap
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Mt. Rainier Handicap - Sunday, July 20

Herbie D and A. Perez winning the 2013 Mt. Rainier Handicap.
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Washington Oaks- Saturday, August 9

Stopshoppingdebbie and R. Bowen winning the 2013 Washington Oaks.
Nominations
PPs
Emerald Derby- Sunday, August 10

Worldventurer and J.Couton winning the 2013 Emerald Derby.
Nominations
PPs
Longacres Mile- Sunday, August 24

Herbie D and A. Perez winning the 2013 Longacres Mile (G3).
Nominations
PPs
Weights
Emerald Distaff- Sunday, August 24

E Z Kitty and A. Sanguinetti winning the 2013 Emerald Distaff.
Nominations
PPs
Weights

<< < August 2014 > >>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Full Simulcast Schedule




Emerald Downs