Live Racing

Date/Times: 9/21/2014

Details:
First race at 2pm


Additional Info:
Got game day plans? Come to Emerald Downs when the Seahawks play this season for some '12' specials! For $12 each, you can get 12 Buffalo Style Hot Wings, 6 Coronitas, or a 2 burger basket combo!
2014 Game Days:
Sun, Sep 21, Mon, Oct 6, Sun, Oct 12, Sun, Oct 19, Sun, Oct 26, Sun, Nov 2, Sun, Nov 9, Sun, Nov 16, Sun, Nov 23, Thu, Nov 27, Sun, Dec 7, Sun, Dec 14, Sun, Dec 21, Sun, Dec 28
*Specials only good on game days


 
   
Share This Event With a Friend
Your Name:
Your Email Address:
Friend's Name:
Friend's Email Address:
Include a message:  
Go to Full Calendar

<< < December 2014 > >>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Full Simulcast Schedule




Emerald Downs