Stakes
5/4/2014

2014 Stakes Calendar
$1,610,000 in Stakes Monies for 29 races
(not including 8/31 Quarter Horse Event)

Nominations & PPs for each race can be found here.

 DATE RACE   CONDITIONS DISTANCE PURSE
Sunday, May 11 Hastings Handicap 3 & Up F&M 6 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, May 18 Governor's Handicap 3 & Up 6.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, May 25 Auburn Handicap 3 YO C&G 6.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, June 1 Seattle Handicap 3 YO F 6.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, June 8 WA State Legislators Stakes 3 & Up F&M 6.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, June 15 Budweiser Handicap 3 & Up 8 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, June 22 Coca-Cola Handicap 3 YO C&G 8 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, June 29 Irish Day Handicap 3 YO F 8 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, July 6 Boeing Handicap 3 & Up F&M 8 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, July 13 Seattle Slew Handicap 3 YO C&G 8.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, July 19 Kent Handicap 3 YO F 8.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, July 20 Mt. Rainier Handicap 3 & UP 8.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, July 20 Emerald Express 2 YO C&G 6 Furlongs $50,000*
Sunday, July 27 Angie C Stakes 2 YO F 6 Furlongs $50,000*
Saturday, August 9 Washington Oaks 3 YO F 9 Furlongs $65,000
Sunday, August 10 Emerald Downs Derby 3 YO 9 Furlongs $65,000
Saturday, August 16 WTBOA Lads Stakes 2 YO C&G 6.5 Furlongs $50,000*
Sunday, August 17 Barbara Shinpoch Stakes 2 YO F 6.5 Furlongs $50,000*
Sunday, August 24 Emerald Distaff 3 & UP F&M 9 Furlongs $65,000
Sunday, August 24 LONGACRES MILE GR III 3 & UP 8 Furlongs $200,000
Sunday, August 31 Bank of America EmD Championship Chlng 3 & UP QH 440 Yards
Sunday, Sept. 7 Northwest Farms Stakes 2 YO F WA 6 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, Sept. 7 Daily Racing Form Dennis Dodge Stakes 2 YO C&G WA 6 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, Sept. 7 Comcast Sportsnet Stakes 3 YO F WA 8 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, Sept. 7 Jim Beam Stakes 3 YO C&G WA 8 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, Sept. 7 Pegasus Training Center Stakes 3 & UP F&M  WA 8.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, Sept. 7 Muckleshoot Tribal Classic 3 & UP WA 8.5 Furlongs $50,000
Sunday, Sept. 28 Gottstein Futurity 2 YO 8.5 Furlongs $65,000*
Sunday, Sept. 28 NWSS Cahill Road Stakes 2 YO 6 Furlongs $50,000*


* Includes money from NWRS.





<< < September 2014 > >>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Full Simulcast Schedule




Emerald Downs